We take data privacy and security very seriously. We know and appreciate that you’ve entrusted us with your daily routines, various collections, and most important goals. So, we’ve made sure that you can take your data with you, either by importing it to To Do or by downloading it as an export.
Your account will stop syncing on May 6, 2020. After that date, you will no longer be able to update your lists or tasks. We recommend moving to To Do or exporting your account before then.